NESA Scholarships Overview 2015 Scholarship Requirements NESA Scholarships FAQ

Other Scholarships

Religious Civic Institution-Specific

2015 Recipients

Central Region Northeast Region Southern Region Western Region

2015 NESA Scholarship Applications

The 2015 NESA scholarship cycle is closed. Thank you to those who applied for a NESA scholarship, and to those who helped a Scout apply for a scholarship.

Recipients will be notified by postal mail in July 2016. Non-winners will be notified via email. Scouts who do not win a scholarship can continue to apply for a NESA scholarship every year until their junior year in college. Please read the scholarship FAQ for additional information.

The next scholarship cycle will open on August 1, 2016, with a submission deadline of October 31, 2016.

Scouts who applied for a NESA scholarship in 2015 can continue to access their applications at

We wish you the best!