NESA Scholarship Endowment

The following Individuals have made donations to National Eagle Scout Association Scholarship Endowment from January 1 – October 31, 2023.

Peter Davidson

Ryan Dennison

Nathaniel Edmands III

James Ferguson

George Frooks

John Haney

Debbie Hayes

Anita Himsworth

Nicole Jennings

Paul Kury

Timothy McNamara

John Meek

Loretta Moreno

Thomas Novitski Trust

Pete Sessions

Richard Strup

Anthony Tersine Jr

Macy Turner

Amy Valasek

Daniel Wynne Jr

